Larchmont 2002 Wimp Awards

Men's Winner - Rich McKelvie
Women's Winner - Sabora Parry
Walker Category - Bonnie Hooper

Special thanks to Fran Paxton for the photos.

Jeff "The Toe" Marston making himself at home.

Pre-vote strategy session.

Cockroach races in the kitchen.

The pause that refreshes.

Master of Ceremonies prepares to read the votes.

Jerry wins the DEA citizenship award.

Announcing the results of the voting.

The winners don their new clothes.

Presentation of the trophies to Sabora and Rich.

The whole gang.